Misset International

Stay up to date on the international feed, dairy, pig, poultry and arable industries with Misset International. Consisting of 5 dedicated multimedia brands: All About Feed, Dairy Global, Pig Progress, Poultry World and Future Farming, Misset International is the gateway to these global industries.

For any enquiries please e-mail salesint@misset.com

ALL ABOUT FEED

All About Feed is a true multimedia brand, bringing you the latest developments in animal nutrition, diet formulation and feed processing equipment. It has a strong focus on important topics such as mycotoxins, compound feed data, new and alternative feed ingredients and nutritional strategies to reduce antibiotic use.

POULTRY WORLD

Aimed at the international poultry industry, Poultry World is our multimedia brand providing insight information on all aspects of the poultry business. Poultry World provides the latest market and scientific insights on poultry health, diseases, poultry nutrition, hatchery practices and housing. It also keeps you informed on global poultry meat market reports and disease outbreaks through our interactive poultry health dossier.

PIG PROGRESS

Pig Progress is the key source for the international pig/pork production industry, providing indispensable information for farmers, breeders, vets and service companies. This multimedia brand offers unique and independent insights into pig production all over the world, both on a country level and from a farmer’s perspective, bringing you all the background information on health and nutrition issues.

DAIRY GLOBAL

Dairy Global provides in-depth information and insight on the current topics in the dairy industry. From global milk prices to mastitis prevention, forage management and new breeding and selection techniques, we will keep you up-to-date with all the latest scientific developments and country updates from across the globe.

FUTURE FARMING

Future Farming covers everything top arable farmers need to know about smart farming, with a particular emphasis on technology and precision farming.

Like the audience, the contents of Future Farming are global and it explores what is happening on the ground in the most advanced areas of crop production, and track the latest technology whatever its origin.

The scope of the brand is on all aspects of precision farming including delivering targeted nutrition and crops through better and more efficient seeds, all crop farming related tools and instruments to drive sustainable efficiency and smart feed and food, data supporting sustainability and food security around the globe.

Editorial team

Emmy Koeleman

Emmy Koeleman

Editor All About Feed & Dairy Global

+31 (0)314 35 81 81
Emmy.Koeleman@misset.com

Bas van Hattum

Bas van Hattum

Editor Future Farming

+31 (0)314 35 81 60
Bas.van.Hattum@misset.com

Paulus Maessen

Paulus Maessen

Designer

+31 (0)314 35 81 94
Paulus.Maessen@misset.com

Zana van Dijk

Zana van Dijk

Subeditor

+31 (0)314 35 81 48
Zana.van.Dijk@misset.com

Vincent ter Beek

Vincent ter Beek

Editor Pig Progress

+31 (0)314 35 81 26
Vincent.ter.Beek@misset.com

Hugo Claver

Hugo Claver

Editor New Media / Future Farming

+31 (0)314 35 82 59
Hugo.Claver@ext.misset.com

Roel Leferink

Roel Leferink

Publishing director

+31 (0)314 35 81 87
Roel.Leferink@misset.com

Allison Winstanley

Allison Winstanley

Web coordinator

+31 (0)314 35 82 52
Allison.Winstanley@misset.com

Fabian Brockötter

Fabian Brockötter

Editor Poultry World

+31 (0)314 35 81 40
Fabian.Brockotter@misset.com

Lex Aalders

Lex Aalders

Designer

+31 (0)314 35 81 21
Lex.Aalders@misset.com

Sunita van Es-Sahota

Sunita van Es-Sahota

Subeditor

+31 (0)314 35 81 54
Sunita.van.Es@misset.com

Rosie Burgin

Rosie Burgin

Editor Special Projects

+31 (0)314 35 81 43
Rosie.Burgin@misset.com

Advertising on the Misset International websites

To reach your target audience in the Misset International Industry market, you need the right combination of media, access to your target market, timing and creativity. Our team of professionals are ready to help you reach this goal. Contact our sales team, they are always happy to talk you through all the options available to create your multimedia campaign.

Phone: +31 (0)314 34 99 68
salesint@proagrica.com

Sales Team

Harm Putman

Harm Putman

Key Account Manager

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
+31 (0)314 35 82 08
harm.putman@misset.com

Dhierinder Ramcharan

Dhierinder Ramcharan

Key Account Manager

South America, Africa, Middle East, Northern and Eastern Europe
+31 (0)314 35 82 10
Dhierinder.Ramcharan@misset.com

Amber Kamermans – van Remmen

Amber Kamermans – van Remmen

Sales Manager

+31 (0)314 35 81 74
Amber.Kamermans@misset.com

Geke Koudenburg

Geke Koudenburg

Key Account Manager

Asia, Oceania, France & Spain
+31 (0)314 35 81 83
Geke.Koudenburg@misset.com

Joey Wensink

Joey Wensink

Account Manager

Australia, New Zealand & Future Farming
+31 (0) 314 35 82 47
Joey.Wensink@misset.com

Antoinette Kwakman

Antoinette Kwakman

Key Account Manager

USA, Canada, Ireland, UK & Belgium
+31 (0)314 35 81 85
Antoinette.Kwakman@misset.com

Paul Veerman

Paul Veerman

Key Account Manager

The Netherlands
+31 (0)314 35 82 31
Paul.Veerman@misset.com

Address

Address:
Hanzestraat 1, 7006 RH Doetinchem, The Netherlands
Postal address:
PO Box 4, 7000 BA Doetinchem

Phone: +31 (0) 314 34 97 57
Customerservice:
+31 (0) 314 35 83 58